Return to *** Online Version *** Cake Decorating Made Easy Volumes 1 & 2 Step-by-Step Video Tutorial
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome videos May 4, 2011
Reviewer: kim mcmahon from cincinnati, OH United States  
Great Videos.  Very informative from beginning to end.  Information in this video is invaluable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CDME May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Cheryl King from Bladenboro, NC United States  
What a wealth of information! And so much bonus material came with it too. I'm so glad I finally gave in and got the set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Cakes May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie Williams from Lisburn, Antrim United Kingdom  
When I first joined YA I couldnt bake to save my life. A friendly fellow member advised me to get this set. I actually bought the one on DVD along with the two books that go along with them.
Nothing prepared me for how much I would love this package. Taking you through from tools you need to all different techniques. I now find I am more adventurous in what I bake and have had no disasters, so much so that people are actually asking me to bake cupcakes for them and actually paying me money.
I would advise anyone beginners through to hardened cakers out there to invest in this set, you really won't regret it

XX

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST Beginner Video Set! May 3, 2011
Reviewer: The Cr8ive Life from VA United States  
As a Wilton Method Instructor I teach beginners almost monthly, and this set is a great addition to any cake decorators skill set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must have for everyone May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Stacy LaRoche from New York, NY United States  
Whether you're a beginner or an experienced baker, this is a fabulous resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cake Decorating Made Easy 1 & 2 April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Sheryl Newbern from Tifton, GA United States  
These are fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone interested in cake decorating. The videos are very easy to follow and you will gain a wealth of information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorating DVD December 3, 2010
Reviewer: Diane Sanders from Clanton, AL United States  
I love this dvd package. I used it to make several cakes and got rave reviews. These are very helpful and I learned more in watching them than anything else over the years

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
CDME volumes 1 &2 July 6, 2010
Reviewer: Kelley Randolph from Hamburg, IA United States  
Great way to start out learning about cake decorating.
Would recommend this for anyone who thinks they are interested in learning more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful!! July 3, 2010
Reviewer: Stephanie Northam from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I love these videos! I had been decorating for about a year, but these videos helped me with things I had been having problems with. Very helpful and easy to understand. Very glad I bought them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 30, 2010
Reviewer: Virginia SANCHEZ ROMERO from LAS ROZAS, MADRID Spain  
I have learnt so much from these two volumes. I just finished going through them and now I just need to start practising.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items